New to ILEA?  Thinking about joining?  Join some of our ILEA members and industry friends on Google Hangouts to discuss all things community and active membership.

Upcoming Hangout Dates

Monday, May 28th
12:00PM EST | 10:00AM MST | 9:00AM PST
Click here to join

Wednesday, June 6th
6:00PM EST | 4:00PM MST | 3:00PM PST
Click here to join

Monday, June 11th
12:00PM EST | 10:00AM MST | 9:00AM PST
Click here to join

Meet Your Hosts

    • Dustin Westling CSEP

    • Affiliate Chair
    • dustin@onewestevents.com
    • Dustin Westling, CSEP, is the owner of Calgary-based OneWest Event Design & Logistics. A self-descri...  Read More
    • Lisa Marks CSEP

    • Immediate Past Chair
    • lisa.marks@sjrb.ca
    • Lisa is an event industry advocate and leader among her peers locally, nationally and abroad. Lisa g...  Read More
    • Lynn Fletcher CSEP

    • Chair-Elect
    • info@lynnfletcherweddings.com
    • Lynn has experience as a wedding planner in Calgary and the Bow Valley for over 15 years and with hu...  Read More