CSEP’s in Vancouver

The CSEP designation (Certified Special Events Professional) is the most recognized certification for an event professional, and is a marker of professional achievement in the special events industry. The CSEP designation recognizes event professionals who have successfully demonstrated the knowledge, skills and ability to perform all components of a special event. It is earned through education, performance, experience, and service to the industry, and reflects a commitment to professional conduct and ethics.

Eileen Bistrisky, MBA, CSEP, CMC

Effective Leadership Consulting, Ltd.
720-999 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 1K5
Canada
ebistrisky@effectiveconsulting.ca
www.effectiveconsulting.ca
Tel: (604) 736-6933
CSEP since April 2000

Michael Granek, CSEP

Granek Solutions Inc.
Vancouver, BC
Canada
connect@granek.com
www.granek.com
Tel: (604) 428-4444
CSEP since October 2008

Diana Hambrook, CSEP

John Donnelly & Associates
204-670 Evans Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V6A 2K9
Canada
diana@donnellyevents.com
Tel: (604) 654-2612
Fax: (604) 654-2637
CSEP since July 2011

Darren Dreger, CSEP

BC Event Management
198 North Sea Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5B 1K5
Canada
darren@bceventmanagement.com
www.bceventmanagement.com
Tel: (604) 696-1234
CSEP since April 2012

Corinne Kessel, CSEP

Greenscape Design & Decor
3811 Myrtle Street
Burnaby, BC
V5C 4G1
Canada
corinne@greenscapedecor.com
www.greenscapepdecor.com
Tel: (604) 437-1729
Fax: (604) 437-7775
CSEP since April 2012

Chris Jodoin, CSEP

Christopher J Design
204 – 1169 8th Avenue
New Westminster, BC
V3M 2R7
Canada
style@christopherjdesign.com
www.christopherjdesign.com
Tel: (778) 388-2251
CSEP since December 2013

Shelley Johnson, CSEP

SLJ Productions
507 – 3381 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4R3
Canada
shelley.johnson@sljproductions.ca
www.sljproductions.ca
Tel: (604) 875-1775
CSEP since January 2014

Amber Leeb, CSEP

Vancouver Aquarium
845 Avison Way
Vancouver, BC
V6G 3E2
Canada
amber.leeb@vanaqua.org
www.vanaqua.org
Tel: (604) 659-3455
CSEP since January 2015