Board of Directors 2016-2017


Photo by: Moments in Digital Photography

ILEA Edmonton 2016/17 Board of Directors

  • President: Caitlin McElhone, CM Events
  • Past President: Milena Santoro, MS Productions
  • VP Finance: Elyse Glor, Special Event Rentals
  • VP Communications: Bruce Clarke, Moments in Digital
  • VP Education: Patricia Eckley, Currie Communications
  • VP Membership: Alexandra Armstrong, Three Tall Women Design
  • VP Sponsorship: Heather de Kok, Heather de Kok Floral Design


  • Director: Sandra Crawford, InFocus-Events
  • Director: Rene Dunger, Vienna Intention Floral & Event Design
  • Director: Chris Baker, Patcher Energy Management
  • Director: Courtney Coulombe, Planit Events Inc.
  • Director: Shandel Barr, Oilers Entertainment Group
  • Director: Jody Paulson, University of Alberta
  • Director: Chelsea Lawrie, River City Events
  • Director: Jennifer Broda, FMAV

Past Boards