Board of Directors 2017-2018

Photo by: Moments in Digital Photography

ILEA Edmonton 2017/18 Board of Directors

  • President: Jody Paulson, Ringmaster Events Management
  • Past President: Caitlin McElhone, CM Events
  • VP Finance: Elyse Colman, Special Event Rentals
  • VP Communications: Bruce Clarke, Moments in Digital
  • VP Education: Nela Kovacovic, Timewise Event Management
  • VP Membership: Chris Baker, FMAV
  • VP Sponsorship: Caitlin McElhone, CM Events


  • Director: Sandra Crawford, In-Focus Events
  • Director: Rene Dunger, Vienna Intention Floral & Event Design
  • Director: Alexandra Armstrong, Three Tall Women Design
  • Director: Courtney Coulombe, Planit Events Inc.
  • Director: Shandel Barr, The Rec Room
  • Director: Chelsea Lawrie, River City Events
  • Director: Jennifer Broda, Radisson Hotel South
  • Director: Heather de Kok, Heather de Kok Floral Design

Past Boards