Canadian CSEP’s

Alexandra Armstrong CSEP

(780) 433-4877

alex@3tallwomen.com

CSEP since 2014

 

Kimberly Beaune CMP,  CSEP

(416) 970-2044

kimberly.beaune@gmail.com

CSEP since 2013

 

Dionne Bishop  CSEP

(647) 284-7744

eventsbydionne@gmail.com

CSEP since 2015

 

Hala Bissada  CSEP

(416) 413-1454

hala@halainc.com

CSEP since 2017

 

Eileen Bistrisky MBA, CSEP, CMC

(604) 736-6933

ebistrisky@effectiveconsulting.ca

CSEP since 2000

 

Erin Bjorkstedt CSEP

(403) 560-5131

erin@eventfulplanningcalgary.ca

CSEP since 2017

 

Matthew Byrne CSEP

(416) 829-0214

matthew.j.byrne@outlook.com

CSEP since 2014

 

Anna Chow CSEP

(403) 261-8578

annac@calgary-convention.com

CSEP since 2016

 

Larry Cuthbertson CSP, CSEP

(416) 496-8200

Cuthbertsonevents@rogers.com

CSEP since 2011

 

Heatehr de Kok, CSEP

(780) 988-8588

heather@heatherdekok.com

CSEP since 2017

 

Darren Dreger CSEP

(604) 696-1234

darren@bceventmanagement.com

CSEP since 2012

 

Jacqueline Drew CSEP

(403) 242-1127

jd@jacquiedrew.com

CSEP  since 2017

 

Patricia Eckley CSEP

(780)413-9570

patricia@curriecom.com 

CSEP since 2015

 

Karen Eluck CSEP, CMP

(705) 444-6802

karen@kepevents.com

CSEP since 2001

 

Jocelyn Flanagan CSEP

(403) 770-1383

jocelyn@emc2events.com

CSEP since 2005

 

Lynn Fletcher CSEP

(403) 457-1324

info@lynnfletcherweddings.com

CSEP since 2012

 

Rachel Gilmour CSEP

(416) 593-7744

rgilmour@andlogistix.com

CSEP since 2012

 

Penni Holdham CSEP

(416) 461-4337

discon@total.net

CSEP since 1994

 

Molly Howlett-Sexsmith CSEP

(403) 261-0436

mhsexsmith@calgarystampede.com

CSEP since 2013

 

Jennifer James CSEP

(403) 294-1644

jennifer@jenniferjamesevents.com

CSEP since 2013

 

Chris Jodoin CSEP

(604) 544-2251

style@christopherjdesign.com

CSEP since 2013

 

Shelley Johnson CSEP

(604) 875-1775

shelley.johnson@sljproductions.ca

CSEP since 2013

 

Aaron Kaufman CSEP

(416) 241-4440

aaron@5thelementevents.com

CSEP since 2012

 

Corinne Kessel CSEP

(604) 437-1729

corinne@greenscapedecor.com

CSEP since 2012

 

Ken Kristoffersen CSEP, CEM, CEC

(403) 264-9801

ken@POPhasEMAIL.com

CSEP since 2006

 

Shirley Layne CSEP

(780) 426-3990

slayne@apega.ca

CSEP since 2017

 

Carolyn Luscombe CSEP

(416) 413-7887

carolyn@eclecticevents.com

CSEP since 2009

 

Lisa Marks CSEP

(403) 450-5696

lisa@isescalgary.com

CSEP since 2012

 

Amy Martin CSEP

(403) 277-9378

amy@onewestevents.com

CSEP since 2017

 

Keri Miller CSEP

(403) 770-1383

keri@emc2events.com

CSEP since 2011

 

Jody Paulson CSEP

(780) 690-9236

jody.paulson@ualberta.ca

 

Milena Santoro CSEP

(780) 999-5799

milena@milenasantoro.com

CSEP since 2017

 

Alan Smithson, CSEP

(647) 545-0610

julie@metavrse.co

CSEP since 2017

 

Mary Swaffield CSEP

(403) 781-1345

mary.swaffield@creb.ca

CSEP since 2013

 

Tara Sweeney CSEP

(403) 261-0581

tsweeney@calgarystampede.com

CSEP since 2014

 

Dustin Westling CSEP

(403) 277-9378 x101

dustin@onewestevents.com

CSEP since 2014

 

Dana Whitburn CSEP

(604) 675-8261

dana.whitburn@bccancer.bc.ca

CSEP since 2017

 

Dana Zita CSEP

(416) 593-7744

dzita@andlogistix.com

CSEP since 1993